Category: DEFAULT

Part One - Thoughts About Worthless Things and the Future - Kathaarsys - Anonymous Ballad (CD)

Download Part One - Thoughts About Worthless Things and the Future - Kathaarsys - Anonymous Ballad (CD)
Label: Silent Tree Productions - STP 11-0017 • Format: CD • Country: Chile • Genre: Rock • Style: Doom Metal


Jesus Keep Me Near The Cross - Prof. Alex Bradford* And The Bradford Singers - Jesus Keep Me Near Th, 20000714 - Aube - Millennium-R (CDr), Realidad - Slevy - Vol. 1 (Vinyl, LP), Amphetamine (Version Longue) - Drax Ltd II* - Amphetamine (Vinyl), Do You Know The Way To San Jose - Orchestra Of Sergio Rafael - Dreaming (Cassette), Trouble In My Mind - Memphis Slim - Harlem Bound (CD), Conjugation Of A Womans Name - Molemen - Chicago City Limits Vol. 1 (CD, Album), Fai LAmore (Baby What A Big Surprise) - Le Dolci Emozioni - Fare LAmore Volando (Vinyl, LP), What Do You See (L.P. Mix), Urgent Journey - Auditory Imagery - So Alive (CD, Album), Skin And Bone - The Kinks - Everybodys In Showbiz (CD, Album)


  • Metaxe says:
    Anonymous Ballad Kathaarsys. Type: Full-length Release date: March 15th, Catalog ID: STP Label: Silent Tree Productions Format: CD Reviews: 2 reviews (avg. 89%) Songs; Lineup; Reviews; Additional notes; 1. Part One - Thoughts About Worthless Things and the Future [8 Brief Notes in the University Square] Show lyrics.
  • Faelar says:
    Anonymous Ballad is a music studio album recording by KATHAARSYS (Tech/Extreme Prog Metal/Progressive Rock) released in on cd, lp / vinyl and/or cassette. This page includes Anonymous Ballad's: cover picture, songs / tracks list, members/musicians and line-up, different releases details, free MP3 download (stream), buy online links: amazon, ratings and detailled reviews /5(5).
  • Zulkir says:
    Banda: Kathaarsys Álbum: Anonymous Ballad País: España Año: Descripción: Envolvente tercer disco que despliega un emotivo metal de corte épico, oscuro, y progresivo. Una certera fusión de estilos en un mismo álbum donde reluce la temática reflexiva, la sensibilidad y el coraje bajo una producción nítida y potente. Status: D I S P O N I B L E / A V A I L A B L E.
  • Vogul says:
    PERFORMER "Kathaarsys" TITLE "Anonymous Ballad" FILE "Anonymous" WAVE TRACK 01 AUDIO TITLE "Thoughts About Worthless Things and the Future" PERFORMER "Kathaarsys" ISRC INDEX 01 TRACK 02 AUDIO TITLE "Sadness and Hopelessness" PERFORMER "Kathaarsys" ISRC INDEX 01 TRACK 03 .
  • Jugore says:
    KATHAARSYS: Anonymous Ballad • Beängstigend zerbrechlich und mit hohem Gänsehautfaktor von den ersten Sekunden an beginnen KATHAARSYS ihr drittes Album Anonymous Ballad. Kaum zu glauben, dass seit dem Doppelwerk Verses In Vain nicht mal zwei Jahre vergangen sind. Denn wiederum spinnen die Spanier ein unglaublich dichtes Klangnetz aus Verzweiflung, .
  • Nikole says:
    Sans véritablement changer de décor, son successeur - «Anonymous Ballad» - montre cependant KATHAARSYS sous un autre jour. Certes, le changement n'est pas radical et, dès les première notes de Part one – Thoughts about worthless things and the future (un titre à faire pâlir d'envie Bal Sagoth), les habitués reconnaîtront sans.
  • Tobei says:
    ANONYMOUS BALLAD / KATHAARSYS - この曲を聴け! - 年発表の3rd。 スペインのブラックという以外、何の予備知識もなく聴いたので最初の出音には結構驚きましたね Vintersorg氏やGarm氏を思わせる、男声美声クリーンによるオープニング。.
  • Kacage says:
    29 ms; iy_; im_09; id_09; ih_14; imh_33; i_epoch; ixf-compiler; ixf-compiler_; py_; pm_09; pd_06; ph_00; pmh_18; p_epoch
  • Faujinn says:
    This is the final part of The Last War in Albion Chapter Eleven, focusing on Alan Moore's The Ballad of Halo Jones, as well as the final part of The Last War in Albion Book One. An omnibus of all five parts is available on Smashwords. If you are a Kickstarter backer or a Patreon backer at $2 or higher per week, instructions on how to get your complimentary copy have been sent to you.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *