Category: DEFAULT

To Blackened Earth - Current 93 / HÖH* - Island (CD, Album)

Download To Blackened Earth - Current 93 / HÖH* - Island (CD, Album)

Label: Durtro - DURTRO 006 CD • Format: CD Album, Repress Universal M & L Pressing • Country: UK • Genre: Electronic • Style: Industrial, Neofolk


Last Laugh - Dance Hall Crashers - Honey, Im Homely! (CD, Album), High Noon - Various - Your Lounge Your Music (CD), You Keep Me Hanging On - Stars On 45 - Stars On 45 Longplay Album (Volume II) (Vinyl, LP, Album), Semmangudi Srīnivāsa Aiyar - Semmangudi Srinivasa Iyer (Vinyl, LP), In The End Youll Just Disappear, 20000720 - Aube - Millennium-R (CDr), 01 - FNL - ep2 (CDr), Conjugation Of A Womans Name - Molemen - Chicago City Limits Vol. 1 (CD, Album), The Missing No.10 Downing Street - The Goons - The Very Best Of The Goons - 1 (Vinyl, LP), Etude No. 11 - Laurindo Almeida - Guitar Music Of Latin America (Vinyl, LP), Once I Believed - Strength Approach - 96-2k Discography (CD)


  • Faugami says:
    Dec 02,  · It's snowing today, so I went back listening to this absolute masterpiece. "Island" sounds like no other Current 93 album, and not just because of HÖH's glacial keyboards. The atmosphere of these tracks is truly ultimate, as apocalyptic as ever, like standing at the edge of the world during Armageddon/5().
  • Nalmaran says:
    May 22,  · Island, an Album by HÖH & Current Released in on Durtro (catalog no. DURTRO CD; CD). Genres: Neofolk, Ambient. Featured peformers: David Tibet (vocals), Hilmar Örn Hilmarsson (keyboards, acoustic guitar, aka_text {bass guitar} role_id aka_text, harp, percussion, engineer, producer), Tómas Tómasson (aka_text mixing role_id /5(9).
  • Malasar says:
    Island by Current 93, released 26 January 1. Falling 2. The Dream Of A Shadow Of Smoke 3. Lament For My Suzanne 4. Fields Of Rape (Sightless Return) 5. Passing Horses 6. Anyway, People Die 7. To Blackened Earth 8. Oh Merry-Go-Round 9. Crowleymass Unveiled Paperback Money The Fall Of Christopher Robin Fields Of Rape And Smoke
  • Gronos says:
    Current 93 are a British experimental music group, working since the early s in folk-based musical band was founded in by David Tibet, who has been Current 93's only constant member.
  • Vokree says:
    Current 93 is a group led by David Tibet with an ever changing line up of musicians. Michael Cashmore and Steven Stapleton are more permanent members of group, appearing on several releases. Current 93 began in , releasing a ritualistic single in called project went on to release several LPs of noisy soundscapes up through
  • Kiktilar says:
    Current 93 also started playing live much more regularly, and re-issuing long deleted works. Sleep Has His House, a sombre work dedicated to Tibet's recently deceased father, has been the only new album release since Soft Black Stars, and their output has further diminished due to the collapse of their long time distributor, World Serpent.
  • Zolozil says:
    Hilmar Örn Hilmarsson (Icelandic: [ˈhɪlmar ˈœr̥tn̥ ˈhɪlmarsɔn] (); born 23 April ), also known as HÖH, is a musician, an art director, and allsherjargoði (chief goði) of Ásatrúarfélagið ("the Ásatrú Association").. Hilmar Örn Hilmarsson was a pioneer in the use of computers when composing music and cleared the path for new ideas in recording and arrangements.
  • Vigul says:
    Current 93 / HÖH Current 93 / Death In June Broken Birds / American Society To Blackened Earth 2. Current 93 To Blackened Earth 1. Current 93 The Fall Of Christopher Robin Current 93 CD 3 () Current 93 Current 93 CD 2 () Current

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *