Category: DEFAULT

Van - Candy Snatchers / Cheap Dates - This Is Rock N Roll / Sinister (CD)

Download Van - Candy Snatchers / Cheap Dates - This Is Rock N Roll / Sinister (CD)
Label: Mans Ruin Records - MR 115 • Format: CD • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Punk


All By Myself - Various - Classic Soft Rock: More Than A Feeling (CD), Rick Springfield - Songs For The End Of The World (CD, Album), Safe & Sound - Fat History Month - Safe And Sound/Mummy (Cassette), Пять Шагов В Космос - Various - Джаз 65. Молодежные Джазовые Ансамбли Москвы. Часть 1 (Vinyl, LP), Nuclear Devastation - Assault (8) - Veneno De Sathanas (CD), LAutomobile (Minus 8 Remix) - Raphaël Marionneau - Le Noël Abstrait (CD), Im Your Man - Mike Shea & Razortalk - Animal Age (Vinyl), Congresso Mondiale Di Dati A Carattere Sinologico, All I Need Is Your Love - The Manhattans* - Dedicated To You / For You And Yours (CD, Album), Various - Sophisticated Gentlemen - Volume Two (Vinyl, LP), Death, Poverty, And Despair (Live) - Blitzkrieg - The Future Must Be Ours (CD, Album), Born On The Bayou - Fracas (3) - Hurt On The World (CD), Lester Young - Lester Young (CD), Sentimental Demais - Altemar Dutra - Mega Hits (CD), Space Dancin


  • Migis says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of This Is Rock N Roll / Sinister on Discogs/5(4).
  • Galmaran says:
    The first half, "This is Rock & Roll," is provided by the Candy Snatchers, who put in a hyperenergetic, freaked-out collection of speed-punk. Their title track perfectly fits in with their oeuvre. The flipside, "Sinister," by the Cheap Dates, is similar is style, but not nearly as fun.5/
  • Samurn says:
    Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Candy Snatchers: This Is Rock N Roll; Cheap Dates: Sinister at Read honest and 5/5(1).
  • Voodootilar says:
    Aug 10,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - Candy Snatchers - This Is Rock N Roll (The Kids) YouTube Candy Snatchers - ‎Ugly On The Outside LP (Full Album) - Duration: Junkie Business 1, views.
  • Groshura says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of This Is Rock-N-Roll? on Discogs. Label: Man's Ruin Records - MR,Man's Ruin Records - • Format: Vinyl 10 Candy Snatchers - This Is Rock-N-Roll?1/5(1).
  • Mirn says:
    The Candy Snatchers rip into their tunes like no other band currentlly calling themselves "rock'n'roll". There is a certain element of danger and violence lurking on this record that ain't so subtle. This album kicks right into sonic overdrive and just keeps gettin' wilder and meaner.5/5(8).
  • Dalmaran says:
    1. This Is Rock N Roll 2. Give It Up 3. You Make It Hard 4. Baby's No Good 5. House Of Skag 6. You're Over It 7. Shortcut To Disaster 8. Ass Casserole 9. Run You Down Jaywalker Transfer Shortends Van Blow My Fuse Wrecked! Highway 10 Nothin' From Me Sinister Can't Deal Bonus TrackReviews: 1.
  • Vudorn says:
    As the title suggests, this record is the digital pairing up of two vinyl EPs by a couple of groups of like-minded punk rock'n'roll zealots. Up front are everyone's favourite self-mutilating.
  • Mubar says:
    Directed by Guerdon Trueblood. With Tiffany Bolling, Ben Piazza, Susan Sennett, Brad David. A mute, autistic boy stumbles upon a teenage girl who has been kidnapped and buried alive by three young psychopathic criminals wanting to extort diamonds from her rich stepfather.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *